&DearFriends s/t


SKU: N/A Categories: ,


&DearFriends is the new project from John Booker (I Was Totally Destroying It), Aslan Freeman (Unifier), and Curtis Armstead (Canadian Airports, I Was Totally Destroying It). An album of love, loss, recovery, and finding one’s self again through music, it is a musical and lyrical journey through the best and worst of the human experience. Written and recorded at home in North Carolina in the wake of a traumatic and transformative year, friendship and collaboration is at the root of the 11-track album, featuring the following friends:

John McEntire (Tortoise, The Sea & Cake), Josh Cain (Motion City Soundtrack), Max Bernstein (The Actual, Taylor Swift), Ben Flanagan (Black Map, The Trophy Fire), Jaffar Castillon-Martinez (Youth League), Chris Carr (Unifier), Jon Sebastian (Jon Sebastian & The Trespassers), Erica Hoskins (Panels), Danny Johnson (Jack The Radio), Nagendra Jayanty (Strunken White), James Hepler (Sorry About Dresden, Erie Choir), Geoff Register (Vecordia, io), and Manda Maples.

Side A:
1. For Laura
2. Fall/Fade
3. So Many Reasons
4. Don’t Follow
5. As Far As The Moon
6. I Was Wrong

Side B:
7. Oceans
8. Weird Summer
9. Come Around
10. Rotting On The Vine
11. The Lonely Hours

All proceeds from this release will be donated to the Rose Haven Day Shelter & Community Center and the Carolina Abortion Fund.

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A

MP3, Vinyl